2015 – A Year of Purpose

Video

Ed DeCosta is an executive coach who has greatly impacted my life this year with his free weekly video podcast.  Today, as we face a new year, I wanted to share his 5-minute message on Purpose, Priorities, and Intentionality.

Ed is offering a “task management” tool on his website, which I have found very useful myself.

If you are interested in defining your purpose, I would love to help you.  Contact me at TashaTroy@johnmaxwellgroup.com for more information.

 

Add your voice! What are your thoughts on this?

